Informasjon

Kontaktpersoner

Senter: E-Post Telefon
Administrasjon post@ballerud.no 67106110 (valg1)
Kiosk/Booking   67106110 (valg2)
Proshop shop@ballerud.no 67106110 (valg3)
Greenkeeper greenkeeper@ballerud.no  







 
Instruktører: E-post Telefon
Simon Page simon@ballerud.no 47882473
Mark Nichols mark-n@nicholsgolf.no 90885316
Joakim Shultz joakim@momentumgolf.no 92688554
Dennis den Roover dennis@companywellness.no 98602233
Fredrik Enge coachenge@yahoo.no 90582290